Testimonials

    *Please note, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic. I went there for advice on getting out a trim piece for a self install I was working on. Within 5 minutes they solved a problem I had been working on for four days. I didn't even buy anything from the shop, but I'm certain that if I'm ever in the market, they have my business.

    thumb Joe Kaul
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  Exceeded my expectations! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Jason took the time to listen and then guide me to what I needed. No pushy upsell. No hassle. Great service and staff!

    thumb steve coulson
    8/03/2019
  • review rating 5  A+ Very knowledgeable and professional. Always go the extra mile to guarantee that customer satisfaction.

    thumb Nathaniel DeMelo
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  These guys were awesome! I didn't have any work done, but I was doing a little DIY and one of the sales guys (Marco I think) and a tech (Javier I think) helped point me in the right direction. Everything works great thanks to the knowledge and direction these 2 provided! Thanks guys!

    thumb Andrew Molter
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  So I call to get a price on a mount kit and wiring harness for my vehicle and when I get there I ask a few questions to make sure I'm getting the right parts to install my aftermarket stereo..... absolutely impressed !!! They took the time to make sure I got the right parts. And at the end of the conversation I even got the parts at a discount which I did not ask for!!! I will be back!!! No question these guys are the best!!!

    thumb Kevin ELLIOTT
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice people. I had purchased rear door speakers and am planning to come back for a sub. Would recommend.

    thumb Jay Macarus
    5/17/2019
  • review rating 5  I've gone to the Morse Road location twice, for my fiancée and myself, and we've both been very pleased with the work done on our cars. I've been helped by Jay on both occasions and he’s been nice, professional and very personable. We were recommended here by a friend of mine and I would recommend everyone else to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Brandon Baldwin
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Professional sales and installation. System installers pay attention to detail and customer requests. A No Hassle experience.

    thumb Wayne Shetler
    5/04/2019
  • review rating 4  5 Star customer service with a 3 star product. I started out in the car audio business 30 years ago. I haven't look into it for fifteen years. Every once in a while you have a product that doesn't meet a customers expectations, which was the case today. The customer service I received to fix the problem was extraordinary, though. It would have been nice to have a better explanation of what I was buying before I spent 7 hours of my day waiting.

    thumb Joshua Richards
    4/29/2019

    review rating 4  Very informative and helpful with what i needed for my vehicle. Also a tech stood up to a dumb entitled customer next to me so that always scores extra points with me. Lol

    thumb Slinky Stephens
    4/27/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys are fantastic! Remote Start! Window tint, and great advice and installation on car audio! Thanks for hooking up all my Vehicles!

    thumb Tommy Lombardo
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great salesman on first visit. Helped me find what I was looking for and explained services and installation process and costs. Installation was very clean and professional and completed on time. I will be returning here for any future work. Many thanks to the installers and sales staff.

    thumb Paul Clay
    3/01/2019
  • review rating 5  This company is the best. They are fantastic, courteous, friendly and professional. If I ever need or want to make an addition to my vehicle this is where I'll go.

    thumb Virginia Parks
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best place to get car audio. Very knowledgeable and don't try to over sell you. Will definitely buy here again.

    thumb Jeremiah Borden
    2/16/2019
  • review rating 5  This place is awesome! I have never been to a Car accessory/audio place before, I have always ordered my stuff online and pretty knowledgeable about Car Audio. I was very pleased with the staff as they were very well knowledgeable, helpful, and was not trying to pressure me into buying anything. I was pretty comfortable with the information given to me and was able to make a decision quickly. I do recommend, and will be a returning customer!

    thumb Teh Droidzz
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  They've handled all of my automotive needs from window tinting to remote start to audio. Courteous, knowledgeable, they do great work. And if problems do come up, they handle it promptly. I'm planning on having more work done and they're the only place I trust to do it right.

    thumb Tony S
    2/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the last ten years or more, I have dealt with Anthony and Jay at Columbus Car Audio. The two of them have organized their staff to perform a number of great upgrades to both my personal cars and my work vehicle. They have installed window tint, paint protection film, and a new stereo system. I have found that you can always find the guy down the road to do it cheaper, but the fact that Jay and Anthony organize everything is worth every penny and more. Columbus car audio is the ONLY place I'll take my car to for upgrades. I don't even shop around any more. Very highly recommended!

    thumb Clint Allerton
    1/27/2019

    review rating 5  Did work on our suburban to add backup camera good job good price

    thumb Gene Bond
    1/27/2019
  • review rating 5  I recently had a Kenwood stereo and side cameras installed on my motor home. The sales staff didn't try to oversell me and did a great job with the installation. They were timely and through.

    thumb Jeff
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Came in end of day and bought a pioneer radio. Kevin and little Jay helped me choose the radio that best fit my needs within my price range! Thanks guys!

    thumb Bradley White
    12/02/2018