Testimonials

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • review rating 5  Fantastic experience. I had new rims put on my truck and I have had everybody make compliments on my wheels that I got from Columbus car audio. Can't say enough about how they treated me. The product itself is fantastic with everybody saying they think it's really improved the look of my truck. I will be back to put in a sound system and a keyless entry and I I'm sure I will have the same experience. Thanks so much

    thumb John Bowman
    7/21/2020

    review rating 5  I have to say that these guys know what they are doing. I went in here half way knowing what I wanted, and they gave me an idea of what I might actually have wanted. I came in to get tinting done and man I’ll tell ya. The job done on this car is insanely amazing. I couldn’t be any happier with everything. It also was done a lot sooner than I thought it would be. Would reccomend!

    thumb Joshua Peters
    7/16/2020
  • review rating 5  I had some really great experiences at Columbus Car Audio. I worked with the sales associate James and he was extremely consultative and helpful. I purchased new speakers, a new head unit and a subwoofer box set up. He helped me through selection and made good suggestions for me. And the installation process was very smooth. I couldn’t be happier with my new car audio setup. Thanks to James and everyone at Columbus Car Audio.

    thumb Jeff Martin
    6/25/2020

    review rating 4  Very nice place & lots to offer, including car stereos, glass tint, paint covering, security systems, lighting and wheels. Jayson helped me out in person, it took 3 weeks to schedule an appointment & a full day to install the new stereo in my truck. They are very busy - which could be why the responsiveness on email or phone calls lags, but they try and make up for it in customer service.

    thumb Neil Greathouse
    6/24/2020
  • review rating 5  Dropped my car off and the customer service is astounding. I saw one of the salesmen working with someone who is deaf and he had so much patience and was communicating with the deaf person by text. Everyone here makes you feel welcome and talk to you like a human being and not some robot that is forced to repeat automated lines forced upon them. This place is great and I will definitely be coming here for all of my car needs. The drive is a little over an hour for me but for the customer service and vast array of customization I can get here the drive is worth it. They also have a great warranty too. All in all this place is amazing.

    thumb Tracy Followell
    6/20/2020

    review rating 5  Jayson was very knowledgeable and helpful with what I was searching for. I would recommend CCA to anyone.. I was very happy with my experience.

    thumb Anthony Torres
    6/18/2020
  • review rating 5  I've been finally wanting to get my windows tinted . (Mind you this happened way before we were forced to be on quarantine) great pricing i have a 4dr and ended up paying under $290 and there was no bubbles in my windows or anything! I love the results & will be coming back again for some subwoofers etc.

    thumb Natalie Johnson
    5/24/2020

    review rating 5  I went here for a remote start for the wife's mother's day gift.... dude, I'd suggest don't go anywhere else! Clean, professional, zero sales pressure. They were even about to close, and John Mathews still took the time to answer all my questions, explain the differences between the systems, offer his opinion, and all in layman's terms so I didn't get confused and lost in the jargon. The customer service was top notch, I am 100% satisfied with the result, and anything I need in the future, I'm calling them first. Prices are reasonable and fair, but if that's something to complain about, remember this- you get what you pay for. And you really want to cheap out because "Bubba down the street" will install for 50 bucks? Go ahead, let someone mess up your cars electrical system. CCA will be there to fix it when you call them like you should've from the start.

    thumb Joshua W
    5/14/2020
  • review rating 5  Brandon and the guys at CCAA helped me diagnose my own problems with my audio with hands on knowledge and experience. Came in with a broken sub and left with a smile on my face as my new setup literally blew me away. I will continue to go here for all my car audio questions and products. A++

    thumb Jordan Perry
    5/08/2020

    review rating 5  This was my 1st time getting my windows tinted and I can’t believe the difference it makes. Columbus car audio was extremely helpful as I was trying decide the % tint and the job they did is incredible! I cannot find a single speck or air bubble in the tint anywhere. Could not be happier with the job they did !

    thumb Josiah McFarland
    4/28/2020
  • review rating 5  Hi, everyone, my name is Derick and I was assisted by Jayson when I arrived to the store. It was extremely packed, however Jayson quickly found time to assist me. I then showed him my car and what it currently sounded like and briefly explained to him what I was looking for and on the same day he was able to keep my car and install my subwoofer and in the morning I got my car back. The sound was exactly was I was looking for, everything was so crisp. Excellent customer service, and a very pleased customer. Also it fit perfect in the back of my challenger, which was huge for me since I still use my trunk.

    thumb Derick Nelson
    3/25/2020

    review rating 5  My parents went in today to ask about their remote car starter, which was installed several years ago. It had stopped working and the service technicians couldn't find any record of their installation, but we know the product was bought and installed at this shop. The service staff looked and looked for the records, but couldn't find them. Despite not having a record on file, they took the car in the back, took a look and fixed the problem right away! AND they provided the service at no charge! Thank you! They didn't catch anyone's names, but we wanted to publicly thank the store and their amazing service! You guys are knocking it out of the park! Thanks again!

    thumb Rashmi Nemade
    3/02/2020
  • review rating 5  I've heard of this place for years, but had never utilized them for anything until a couple days ago. I ordered a remote start kit, and they were able to get me in pretty quick. I had an appointment scheduled for 9am, and to hey had the whole process completed before 10am. Definitely going to use this place for other services as well.

    thumb Richard Morris
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  I purchased a new Jaguar F-Type and wanted to get the windows tinted and to get either paint protection film or ceramic coating. Galen was full of knowledge on the differences between the film and ceramic and helped me make the best decision for what I was looking for. I was extremely nervous to leave my car here for a few days but it was totally worth it! Jose did a great job on the tint and Galen's meticulous work on making the film flawless is so appreciated. The tint and detail work that Columbus Car Audio does is unparalleled.

    thumb Jim Wang Jr.
    1/30/2020
  • review rating 5  Great quality products and service. I had running boards and top side diamond plates put on my truck 7 years ago. It has held up and still looks good. I just bought another truck so I will be using there services again.

    thumb Mark Ronk
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  I came in today for a remote keystart with my 6 year old daughter. The entire.experience was amazing. They got me in and out in record time. What amazed me the most was how friendly they were and how accommodating they were to our needs while we waited. I highly recommend these friendly bunch of specialists!

    thumb Angela McDaniel
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Had a great experience, purchased a full system upgrade and I couldn’t be any happier. Install is very clean and the sound is amazing. 11/10 would recommend. Jay was awesome to work with and set me up with a killer system.

    thumb Joseph Resch
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  I had a Drone remote start installed on my 2018 GMC Sierra 3500. The process, from start to finish, was quick and painless thanks to Jay. 10/10

    thumb matt stanek
    11/23/2019
  • review rating 5  If you want great sound Columbus car audio on Morse rd !, if you want fun accessories Columbus car audio on Morse rd ! Awesome place with amazing staff . I've had three trucks done up from columbus car audio and made profit on two of them , the third one I'm keeping and enjoying the rides . Thank you Columbus car audio!

    thumb Shawn smith
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Brian and his team did an amazing job, on my window tint

    thumb Brian Ratcliff
    10/04/2019