Testimonials

    *Please note, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • 5 star review  Just had an AMAZING experience at Columbus Car Audio. I had 4 new wheels installed and worked with Tony. From the day I talked with Tony on the phone until I drove away today it was nothing but first class. Tony was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, patient, and extremely conscientious. He treated me like I was his only customer. One of the best buying experiences I have EVER had!! Highly recommend Columbus Car Audio (especially Tony) for anybody looking for wheels! I will be spreading the great experience with family and friends!!

    thumb Rick Harle
    3/18/2021

    5 star review  Ohio winter and remote starters go hand-in-hand. The team at Columbus Car Audio was the most attentive place I looked into and the correspondence prior to install was great. Met with Jay when I dropped the car off and he explained the entire install and was extremely personable and helpful. Would highly recommend using them for your remote starter needs and will be back for window tint come this spring!

    thumb Zack Hungler
    2/18/2021
  • 5 star review  Very pleased with this establishment. This us now my second experience with this shop and the customer service and overall experience is unmatched. My salesman was Michael and I would recommend everyone go and see this bright young man. He is truly a proffesionalnand treated me as a friend and not like just another customer. He is the reason I will be back again.

    thumb Carol Williams
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  I was looking for wheels for my new Audi TT. I looked this place up and it had several positive reviews. I was not disappointed. I worked with Tony to find the wheels I liked, he was very patient and knowledgeable, I had something specific in mind and he brought out multiple catalogs until I found what I wanted. He went out of his way to order them as soon as I made up my mind so that I could get them installed two days later. Galen was my technician, he also wiped down my windows for me! They are beautiful, I am very happy with all the service I received, I plan to go back for window tint. I would definitely recommend them, and ask for Tony if you are looking for wheels.

    thumb Kristine Adams
    2/08/2021
  • 5 star review  My experience at Columbus car audio and accessories was excellent the gentleman in the store gave excellent customer service with a caring and compassionate knowledgeable attitude. I would highly recommend Columbus car audio and accessories or Morse road if you're looking to get assistance with your car needs. These gentlemen truly know what they're doing very knowledgeable but at the same time truly care about and truly get the meaning of excellent customer service. Thank you guys for all of your time patience and help you guys truly are the gold standard for all of your car accessories and needs!!!!

    thumb Shawn Lucas
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service and communication if you’re looking for tires or rims for your vehicle see Tony! This man knows his stuff! Very pleased with the outcome of my truck highly recommend!

    thumb Michelle Midlick
    1/21/2021
  • 5 star review  Jayson C. was very helpful with the installation of my remote start. Although it was after closing time, he took the time to explain to me how to work the remote and how to use the app. He also stated if I had any questions or concerns don't hesitate to call him.Thanks Jayson for your great customer service!

    thumb Terese T
    1/16/2021

    5 star review  Micheal was very helpful informative when I came in to ask about tint and a car starter. He helped me from start to finish. I’m also going to go back to get rims and tires and he also introduced me to the tire man tony who was also very helpful. I love the professional and welcoming attitude everyone has. Thank you so much and I will definitely be back for other services and send my friends and family.

    thumb Consuela Lewis
    1/07/2021
  • 5 star review  Very quick to respond and help get things done. Reasonably priced. Got a remote start for my Mercedes and my Subaru done in 24 hours from giving them my car. Professional. Highly recommend! Will keep them in mind for future needs. Great selection of products and knowledgeable.

    thumb Shahrukh Hashmi
    12/24/2020

    5 star review  I got my windows tinted on two vehicles, and my third vehicle got a remote start and new radio/speakers. Michael Starner was the guy that helped me. He helped recommend speakers that I got for my truck and they sound really good. My remote start actually messed up like a day later. I called and told them what is going on and they had me bring the truck in immediately. Michael saw me come in and jumped on it to help me. They got my truck fixed quickly and I haven’t had an issue with the remote start since.. I will always take my vehicles here when I need something done. Thank you taking care of me and doing a good job at it!

    thumb Paul Russell
    12/13/2020
  • 5 star review  Very impressed. Had some questions about installation of a new sub and amp and James walked me through the process. He also helped me pick out a new amp/sub combo which now sounds perfect. Will be doing business with these guys again. Highly recommend!

    thumb Clark Jaeger
    10/18/2020

    5 star review  Great customer service and care. Dropped my car off first thing in the morning for a remote start and 2 hours later she was ready to be picked up. A friend recommended them to me, and I will be recommending them to my friends now as well. Thanks Jay!

    thumb Hope Haske
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star review  I originally had a stereo/DVD/navigation system installed in about 2011. It got stolen around 2016, and they installed a new one paid for by my insurance. That one dislocated and I couldn't open the door to get DVDs out. So I called them. They just fixed all of the problems for me under their lifetime guarantee. FREE! I'm beyond impressed. THANK YOU!

    thumb Robin S
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Good Company. Did a very nice job. I am very satisfied with the Team. They were efficient, courteous, very interested in pleasing the customer

    thumb Jack Russell
    10/01/2020
  • 5 star review  Tint job looks great. Single day service made it simple to ride share to/from. Would recommend.

    thumb Marcos Zamudio
    9/28/2020

    5 star review  I've had several vehicles here over the past few years (window tint). Completed work quality = 100% excellence. The initial visit came about from a local Honda dealer referral. Each vehicle and visit - the representatives always great to work with. No pressure in to any one specific tint shade/type, all types and shades - pricing & quality carefully explained. Highly recommended & wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb J F
    9/28/2020
  • 5 star review  Easy to schedule an appointment. Got a remote starter and tinted my windows in few hours. Great service will recommend to all my friends.

    thumb Ibrahim Mohamed
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommended this business. Prices were good and service was even better.

    thumb Will Farmer
    9/22/2020
  • 5 star review  Amazing experience all around. They went above and beyond to make sure my system was installed correctly even after problems with a voltage regulator and alternator (not their issue). Lots of things and twists go wrong with a classic car. But they made sure things were right and I was happy. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you Jay!

    thumb Leslie Lopez
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Great Service! Very satisfied with the aftermarket back-up camera they were able to install for me on my new (to me) car! They were able to purchase an interface to work with my existing screen and system. Everything works great and Jay and Todd were perfect communicators and walked me through the process without any issues! Thanks guys for making my ride even safer!

    thumb Kim Welty
    9/10/2020