Testimonials

    *Please note, window tinting, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • review rating 5  These guys are fantastic! Remote Start! Window tint, and great advice and installation on car audio! Thanks for hooking up all my Vehicles!

    thumb Tommy Lombardo
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great salesman on first visit. Helped me find what I was looking for and explained services and installation process and costs. Installation was very clean and professional and completed on time. I will be returning here for any future work. Many thanks to the installers and sales staff.

    thumb Paul Clay
    3/01/2019
  • review rating 5  This company is the best. They are fantastic, courteous, friendly and professional. If I ever need or want to make an addition to my vehicle this is where I'll go.

    thumb Virginia Parks
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best place to get car audio. Very knowledgeable and don't try to over sell you. Will definitely buy here again.

    thumb Jeremiah Borden
    2/16/2019
  • review rating 5  This place is awesome! I have never been to a Car accessory/audio place before, I have always ordered my stuff online and pretty knowledgeable about Car Audio. I was very pleased with the staff as they were very well knowledgeable, helpful, and was not trying to pressure me into buying anything. I was pretty comfortable with the information given to me and was able to make a decision quickly. I do recommend, and will be a returning customer!

    thumb Teh Droidzz
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  They've handled all of my automotive needs from window tinting to remote start to audio. Courteous, knowledgeable, they do great work. And if problems do come up, they handle it promptly. I'm planning on having more work done and they're the only place I trust to do it right.

    thumb Tony S
    2/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the last ten years or more, I have dealt with Anthony and Jay at Columbus Car Audio. The two of them have organized their staff to perform a number of great upgrades to both my personal cars and my work vehicle. They have installed window tint, paint protection film, and a new stereo system. I have found that you can always find the guy down the road to do it cheaper, but the fact that Jay and Anthony organize everything is worth every penny and more. Columbus car audio is the ONLY place I'll take my car to for upgrades. I don't even shop around any more. Very highly recommended!

    thumb Clint Allerton
    1/27/2019

    review rating 5  Did work on our suburban to add backup camera good job good price

    thumb Gene Bond
    1/27/2019
  • review rating 5  I recently had a Kenwood stereo and side cameras installed on my motor home. The sales staff didn't try to oversell me and did a great job with the installation. They were timely and through.

    thumb Jeff
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Came in end of day and bought a pioneer radio. Kevin and little Jay helped me choose the radio that best fit my needs within my price range! Thanks guys!

    thumb Bradley White
    12/02/2018
  • review rating 5  These guys have been in business for a long time and you can definitely tell. Good selection, knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service! I leased a 2019 Honda Civic Sport, and was surprised to hear that they no longer came with a CD player. Columbus Car Audio installed one for me in the glove box (so we didn't have to alter the dash) and a put a bass speaker in the trunk. Sounds great and was professionally installed. They used Velcro for both so they could be easily removed when I end my lease. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Tim Redman
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Best in town. Real professionals. Got my stereo and subwoofer done here. They know what they are doing and completely honest about what's needed and what's not. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Google Reviewer
    10/10/2018
  • review rating 5  This place is amazing. They are always willing to help and to explain how things work, also always do great work with installation and getting the best product to fit your needs. Always friendly staff and have never let me down! Highly recomend them .

    thumb Kevin Schneider
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Todd and the crew are outstanding at what they do. Always friendly and ready to help with any project. Highly recommend.

    thumb Ben Larson
    9/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Professional sales and installation. System installers pay attention to detail and customer requests. A No Hassle experience.

    thumb Wayne Shetler
    9/10/2018

    review rating 5  I researched dealers who had experience with ALPriority and Escort in addition to a history of working with my type of of sports car. Jayson and the team did a great job and they stood by their service when we had to make some post install adjustments. Well worth bringing my ride down from IL to get the work done.

    thumb K K
    8/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Columbus Car Audio on Morse Road are awesome stand up honest guys ! They have the best quality stuff and are very clean and professional. I will be back for more fun accessories . Its definitely worth the money. I am definitely satisfied with the the staff and with Brandon working with me on exactly what I'm looking for. In my book Columbus Car Audio is a 10 star , but you can only go up to a five star on rating a review. Thank You Columbus Car Audio !!! You will have me for a customer for life.

    thumb Shawn smith
    7/26/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing service and the guys have great knowledge. I worked with John. And the dude knows his stuff. Gave me a discount when what I really wanted was over my budget. Got my install appointment set up for when I'm on vacation so I don't have to go back and forth to get my car. I'll update when I get the system in but this is my third time bringing cars to these guys, and let me tell you, you cant go wrong with CCA.

    thumb Thor Senpai
    7/14/2018
  • review rating 5  On the recommendation of my car dealer, I came to Columbus Car Audio to get the front driver and passenger windows tinted. They did a great job. The technician was very knowledgeable and the installation looks perfect. I definitely recommend them.

    thumb Bridget Smith
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Today I had my car stereo installed at the Morse Rd location. The gentleman who I worked with was helpful and took time to set it up for me. I will definitely come back because of his amazing customer service!

    thumb Lynne Driscoll
    6/22/2018