Testimonials

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • 5 star review  Very impressed. Had some questions about installation of a new sub and amp and James walked me through the process. He also helped me pick out a new amp/sub combo which now sounds perfect. Will be doing business with these guys again. Highly recommend!

    thumb Clark Jaeger
    10/18/2020

    5 star review  Great customer service and care. Dropped my car off first thing in the morning for a remote start and 2 hours later she was ready to be picked up. A friend recommended them to me, and I will be recommending them to my friends now as well. Thanks Jay!

    thumb Hope Haske
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star review  I originally had a stereo/DVD/navigation system installed in about 2011. It got stolen around 2016, and they installed a new one paid for by my insurance. That one dislocated and I couldn't open the door to get DVDs out. So I called them. They just fixed all of the problems for me under their lifetime guarantee. FREE! I'm beyond impressed. THANK YOU!

    thumb Robin S
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Good Company. Did a very nice job. I am very satisfied with the Team. They were efficient, courteous, very interested in pleasing the customer

    thumb Jack Russell
    10/01/2020
  • 5 star review  Tint job looks great. Single day service made it simple to ride share to/from. Would recommend.

    thumb Marcos Zamudio
    9/28/2020

    5 star review  I've had several vehicles here over the past few years (window tint). Completed work quality = 100% excellence. The initial visit came about from a local Honda dealer referral. Each vehicle and visit - the representatives always great to work with. No pressure in to any one specific tint shade/type, all types and shades - pricing & quality carefully explained. Highly recommended & wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb J F
    9/28/2020
  • 5 star review  Easy to schedule an appointment. Got a remote starter and tinted my windows in few hours. Great service will recommend to all my friends.

    thumb Ibrahim Mohamed
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommended this business. Prices were good and service was even better.

    thumb Will Farmer
    9/22/2020
  • 5 star review  Amazing experience all around. They went above and beyond to make sure my system was installed correctly even after problems with a voltage regulator and alternator (not their issue). Lots of things and twists go wrong with a classic car. But they made sure things were right and I was happy. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you Jay!

    thumb Leslie Lopez
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Great Service! Very satisfied with the aftermarket back-up camera they were able to install for me on my new (to me) car! They were able to purchase an interface to work with my existing screen and system. Everything works great and Jay and Todd were perfect communicators and walked me through the process without any issues! Thanks guys for making my ride even safer!

    thumb Kim Welty
    9/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Had Brandon help me out with a non functioning automatic starter. He was incredibly nice and he went above and beyond with his service. Couldn’t recommend these guys anymore and will take any of my business to them in the future. I suggest you do as well. One of the best customer experiences I’ve ever had!

    thumb Terry Lash
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  My visit was promptly an safe. An the service was awesome ☺️ will be a customer for life.

    thumb Ebonie Pritchett
    8/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Fantastic experience. I had new rims put on my truck and I have had everybody make compliments on my wheels that I got from Columbus car audio. Can't say enough about how they treated me. The product itself is fantastic with everybody saying they think it's really improved the look of my truck. I will be back to put in a sound system and a keyless entry and I I'm sure I will have the same experience. Thanks so much

    thumb John Bowman
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  I have to say that these guys know what they are doing. I went in here half way knowing what I wanted, and they gave me an idea of what I might actually have wanted. I came in to get tinting done and man I’ll tell ya. The job done on this car is insanely amazing. I couldn’t be any happier with everything. It also was done a lot sooner than I thought it would be. Would reccomend!

    thumb Joshua Peters
    7/16/2020
  • 5 star review  I had some really great experiences at Columbus Car Audio. I worked with the sales associate James and he was extremely consultative and helpful. I purchased new speakers, a new head unit and a subwoofer box set up. He helped me through selection and made good suggestions for me. And the installation process was very smooth. I couldn’t be happier with my new car audio setup. Thanks to James and everyone at Columbus Car Audio.

    thumb Jeff Martin
    6/25/2020

    4 star review  Very nice place & lots to offer, including car stereos, glass tint, paint covering, security systems, lighting and wheels. Jayson helped me out in person, it took 3 weeks to schedule an appointment & a full day to install the new stereo in my truck. They are very busy - which could be why the responsiveness on email or phone calls lags, but they try and make up for it in customer service.

    thumb Neil Greathouse
    6/24/2020
  • 5 star review  Dropped my car off and the customer service is astounding. I saw one of the salesmen working with someone who is deaf and he had so much patience and was communicating with the deaf person by text. Everyone here makes you feel welcome and talk to you like a human being and not some robot that is forced to repeat automated lines forced upon them. This place is great and I will definitely be coming here for all of my car needs. The drive is a little over an hour for me but for the customer service and vast array of customization I can get here the drive is worth it. They also have a great warranty too. All in all this place is amazing.

    thumb Tracy Followell
    6/20/2020

    5 star review  Jayson was very knowledgeable and helpful with what I was searching for. I would recommend CCA to anyone.. I was very happy with my experience.

    thumb Anthony Torres
    6/18/2020
  • 5 star review  I've been finally wanting to get my windows tinted . (Mind you this happened way before we were forced to be on quarantine) great pricing i have a 4dr and ended up paying under $290 and there was no bubbles in my windows or anything! I love the results & will be coming back again for some subwoofers etc.

    thumb Natalie Johnson
    5/24/2020

    5 star review  I went here for a remote start for the wife's mother's day gift.... dude, I'd suggest don't go anywhere else! Clean, professional, zero sales pressure. They were even about to close, and John Mathews still took the time to answer all my questions, explain the differences between the systems, offer his opinion, and all in layman's terms so I didn't get confused and lost in the jargon. The customer service was top notch, I am 100% satisfied with the result, and anything I need in the future, I'm calling them first. Prices are reasonable and fair, but if that's something to complain about, remember this- you get what you pay for. And you really want to cheap out because "Bubba down the street" will install for 50 bucks? Go ahead, let someone mess up your cars electrical system. CCA will be there to fix it when you call them like you should've from the start.

    thumb Joshua W
    5/14/2020