Testimonials

    *Please note, window tinting, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I researched dealers who had experience with ALPriority and Escort in addition to a history of working with my type of of sports car. Jayson and the team did a great job and they stood by their service when we had to make some post install adjustments. Well worth bringing my ride down from IL to get the work done.

    thumb K K
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  Columbus Car Audio on Morse Road are awesome stand up honest guys ! They have the best quality stuff and are very clean and professional. I will be back for more fun accessories . Its definitely worth the money. I am definitely satisfied with the the staff and with Brandon working with me on exactly what I'm looking for. In my book Columbus Car Audio is a 10 star , but you can only go up to a five star on rating a review. Thank You Columbus Car Audio !!! You will have me for a customer for life.

    thumb Shawn smith
    7/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing service and the guys have great knowledge. I worked with John. And the dude knows his stuff. Gave me a discount when what I really wanted was over my budget. Got my install appointment set up for when I'm on vacation so I don't have to go back and forth to get my car. I'll update when I get the system in but this is my third time bringing cars to these guys, and let me tell you, you cant go wrong with CCA.

    thumb Thor Senpai
    7/14/2018

    review rating 5  On the recommendation of my car dealer, I came to Columbus Car Audio to get the front driver and passenger windows tinted. They did a great job. The technician was very knowledgeable and the installation looks perfect. I definitely recommend them.

    thumb Bridget Smith
    6/25/2018
  • review rating 5  Today I had my car stereo installed at the Morse Rd location. The gentleman who I worked with was helpful and took time to set it up for me. I will definitely come back because of his amazing customer service!

    thumb Lynne Driscoll
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are all wonderful to do business with. Took their time on my car to make sure the tint was perfect. Made it very clear what is the best to get and how much it would be, if I. Need another time I’ll definitely be calling these guys

    thumb Thomas Something
    6/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Initially left a 2 star review due to being sold a kit that would work in my car. They were diligent in making sure the issue was fixed. Will be back.

    thumb Houston Crawford
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are great. Took my wife's used car there cuz stereo did not work. Planned on spending over 200. Thy called and said it was just unplugged in dash. Great honesty. Thy could of said nothing and put new stereo in. Saved me ascot of money. Will definitely return

    thumb Bill Leist
    5/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Incredibly quick and helpful service. Sent them an email from their website to give a bit of background about my problem and get some prices. Through talking with the associate, Denny, he let me know that he wants to check and see what the problem is first, just in case it is a simple fix. This instantly let me know I liked this place, because I knew they do care for the customer, and not just their wallet. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and recommended me a new inline fuse for my stereo. He gave me two options, the traditional fuse or a breaker switch like option. He gave me the pro's and con's of each and kept it super simple and answered any question I had. Upon doing the switch, my system is back up and running perfectly!! All in all, a great company with a friendly and knowledgeable staff, and I know for sure that I will be coming back here any time I need advice or new parts. Quick, easy, and effective. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Devin Rindler
    4/14/2018

    review rating 5  Found this shop locally after my car had been broken into. Wasn't sure what to expect, but I walked out with an amazing security system for my vehicle the very next day and have never felt better about parking my car outside. Jason helped me and was very receptive to what my needs were based on the type of car I had and what I wanted to be sure was covered by the security plan. He didn't suggest add-on items that I wouldn't need for my vehicle just for the sake of the up-sell. Great staff all around, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to beef up their vehicle security!

    thumb CaliWahine
    3/02/2018
  • review rating 5  I cannot say enough good things about this place! Jayson was unbelievably helpful and up front. I was looking for a remote start system and he gave me his recommendations but I never felt pressured to purchase anything. He was open about all of my options and costs. They were quick to get me an appointment and when I got my car back, the interior was clean (which is impressive considering the winter weather). I couldn’t be happier! Thank you for my new remote start... I love it!!!

    thumb Valerie Budinger
    1/19/2018