Testimonials

  • Hidden
    *Please note, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • 5 star review  They helped me out quite a bit with my car window tinting which looks gorgeous and while I was at it I got a new radio. They helped me out so much with the financial part of it with the no credit check 90 day payment which is really awesome. Plus they got me a good deal on what I was trying to get at that! I'm 100% satisfied with the service they gave me. Shout to you Jay. 😀

    thumb Mackenzie Kulik
    April 26, 2022

    5 star review  I have been here several times the past few years. I am not an expert by any means but these guys do an excellent job bridging the gap between the unfamiliar and the highly experienced without overwhelming you or pushing a sale. James helped me out today and I can’t speak highly enough of my experience. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and accommodating. I got exactly what I needed and he was as honest as they come throughout the whole process. I love supporting local vs the big names department stores and this place is a PRIME example of quality local business. Notably, the prices they have in literally all theor products are extremely competitive. They were better than some of my favorite go-to online stores and they had a better inventory than that of anything I could find when doing prior research, online or brick and mortar. 10/10 recommend. I will be back, again.

    thumb Riley Reece
    April 21, 2022
  • 5 star review  Went in to ask questions about a wiring harness about an install I’m doing on my own. James Marvin was extremely helpful and even me to call him if I get home and get stuck and have questions. Very pleased with the service. I have purchased numerous items from there over the years, always satisfied with their knowledge.

    thumb jason jones
    March 17, 2022

    5 star review  Very quick in and out dropping off/pick up. Tint looks beautiful. At check out the associate took time to explain everything to me as it’s the first time I’ve had fresh tint installed. My car was done quicker than I expected (about 4 hours). Extremely satisfied with the work provided and glad I chose Columbus car audio. 18% ultra film and I can still see amazingly even at night which was a slight concern for me.

    thumb destiny jenkins
    February 22, 2022
  • 5 star review  Great experience with these folks!!!! Spent time explaining options, technologies and all the benefits therein, helping make an informed and educated decision. Quality of work was extraordinary and they spent time setting up my phone and radio while demonstrating all the features.... highly recommended!!!

    thumb joi g
    February 12, 2022

    5 star review  The whole team here is awesome! Jessica helped me plan out an audio system and how to make it best for my needs. They installed subs, an amp and an independent control in my console. She called during my installation to confirm details on location, setup, where to place stuff, etc. I can’t begin to describe how happy I am with these guys. I’m already considering a project on my wife’s car.

    thumb Curtis Hundley
    February 5, 2022
  • 5 star review  Amazing customer service. I worked with Jay and he helped run me through all the options to fit my budget and was able to schedule me an install same day. He even took the time to teach me how to use the system after they finished.

    thumb Max Edelman
    December 27, 2021

    5 star review  I was referred to Columbus Car Audio & Accessories by my car dealership's service department. The car manufacturer was no longer supporting my car's remote start on a phone app. I called the Morse store location and they said they could offer me a better option, and the price was less than what I had paid when I bought the car. I dropped the car off the day before the install and they went over everything, explaining all my options. My car was done the next day and I couldn't be happier with the service. Ryan was terrific, and when I decided to also do my daughter's car as a holiday gift, he gave us the same wonderful service. When we picked up her car, he spent time explaining everything and making sure she understood exactly how the app worked. We couldn't be more satisfied and heartily recommend Ryan and Columbus Car Audio and Accessories. Jerry

    thumb JERRY CABAKOFF
    December 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Tony and James for the Morse road location, along with the team in the back were awesome! Had my husband's truck blacked out for Christmas and they helped me every step of the way in choosing options and explaining things to me. The Tint, smoked tail lights, wheels, and racing stripes look awesome! I would highly recommend them and will be going back with our other vehicle needs!

    thumb Rachael Miller
    December 16, 2021

    5 star review  I’m new to Ohio and arrived during the winter season. I needed a remote car starter installed. James provided great customer service. He was kind, helpful, knowledgeable and a great help. Rob was great too. He installed my remote starter and it was ready sooner than expected. It made me feel welcomed. Thank you, Columbus Car Audio team.

    thumb Deborah Thornton
    December 12, 2021
  • 5 star review  I was about a month ago just to get a tint stripe on my windshield on my Colorado I was greeted by Tony he was very professional yet friendly. Tony and James treated me like I was important and spending a lot of money. Jose did a great job doing the tint. Big shout to these 3 guys! I returned today to have the front two windows on my Colorado and this time I was greeted by Anthony he to was very professional I was on the fence about how dark I wanted my windows tinted because my vision is not the best and I live in the country Anthony took the time to help me and share his personal experience with how dark of tint would be best for me. I also talked with Ryan about wiring up my sport bar lights and the light in my bully bar. Ryan explained what it would take to do it and made some product suggestions. Great job Anthony and Ryan. Thanks to the guys I mentioned I will be back to have more work performed. Great job Columbus Car Audio!

    thumb Keith Phillips
    December 1, 2021

    5 star review  This shop gave me some of the best customer service I've had in a long time. James is so polite and knowledgeable about the product, and Tony was a big help with teaching me how to use my new remote start. Thanks to them and to Brandon for his installation expertise. Highly recommend !

    thumb Portia Connell Fulton
    November 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Did an upgrade on my head unit, added a back up camera, and auto start to my truck. Jay and Tyler did an amazing job of getting me exactly what I wanted at a great price. The install was perfect and on time. I did find out some sound issues down the line and brought it in. They were more than accommodating with my concerns and went above and beyond and we found out I had a short in my left rear door wiring harness. Totally not their fault but took the time to diagnose it! I can’t thank them enough for their time and effort to make sure I was a very well handled customer. I replaced my door harness this morning and everything is right as rain! My truck is back to perfect and I have them to thank for their amazing customer service and tech knowledge. Thank you Jay and Tyler I did and will continue to tell everyone to come to your store for all the amazing products and installations you offer.

    thumb Andy Fields
    November 13, 2021

    5 star review  Terry and Jess were very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all of the questions I had. Was able to drop the car off promptly at 9am and was able to pick up same day before they closed. Highly recommended for any audio or accessory needs you have for your car!

    thumb Anne Frissora
    November 4, 2021
  • 5 star review  I have been very pleased with the service I have been given by James and Victor. I was interested in securing an Apple play car radio for my 2013 Honda. They were able to do that at a reasonable cost to me. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Ruth
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  The guys at CCA know exactly what you need and have the knowledge to walk you through just about any purchase. I walked in and first person to great me was James. Very knowledgeable guy and is very patient with you while you make decisions. Then Jose and James both came out to my car and looked at the tint I had on it and advised me I should strip it off before getting new tint. These two helped me a ton and although I didn’t get anything done just yet they are the very best when it comes to customer service.

    thumb PKfromtheVille
    October 30, 2021
  • 5 star review  James at the desk took my call and advised me to bring my truck in. Once I got there he took care of everything. I mean he took all information from me call the people who was to pay for the service and had my truck done same day. He has great customer service and knows how to make you feel at ease while you wait. I will come back and recommend him to others. Thank you James for being you.

    thumb Tamara Bell
    October 22, 2021

    5 star review  Columbus Car Audio on Morse Road is phenomenal! I have been using them for 14 years for my vehicle upholstery, window tinting, security systems, back up camera installation, DVD system installation, and other vehicle needs. They have worked on 8 of my vehicles and the many people who I have referred to them have been equally pleased with their quality of work. Jayson is my go to guy here. He is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I will continue working with them for years to come.

    thumb Alan Baker
    August 28, 2021
  • 5 star review  It pays to go to the top dog. Jayson and his team did a great job. They were quick, and took care of my pride and joy collector car. Had my stuff installed quickly, helped me set it up and off I went. Great job! A+

    thumb JP Bentz
    August 13, 2021

    5 star review  Michael S. amazing customer service. I came back to install auto start as well as GPS system install in new car. Once again I was not let down customer service was amazing and work was great and finished in timely manner. Thanks for the great Service.

    thumb Diante Ward
    August 9, 2021