Testimonials

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • review rating 5  Had a great experience, purchased a full system upgrade and I couldn’t be any happier. Install is very clean and the sound is amazing. 11/10 would recommend. Jay was awesome to work with and set me up with a killer system.

    thumb Joseph Resch
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  I had a Drone remote start installed on my 2018 GMC Sierra 3500. The process, from start to finish, was quick and painless thanks to Jay. 10/10

    thumb matt stanek
    11/23/2019
  • review rating 5  If you want great sound Columbus car audio on Morse rd !, if you want fun accessories Columbus car audio on Morse rd ! Awesome place with amazing staff . I've had three trucks done up from columbus car audio and made profit on two of them , the third one I'm keeping and enjoying the rides . Thank you Columbus car audio!

    thumb Shawn smith
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Shout out to Kevin and jay at Columbus car audio for the absolute amazing job on tinting my windows. Columbus car audio does amazing work and treated me like family. The Quality of work is hands down the best. Give these guys a try if your looking for tint, remote starts, audio and more you will not be disappointed. Thank you again

    thumb Will Higgs
    9/18/2019
  • review rating 5  I went there for a van alarm/ remote start system. I found them to be very professional, courteous and helpful. I was impressed that they never tried to upsell a product. The installation was very well done and they took the time to explain to me the different features.

    thumb Pascal and Christa Moret
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  Just went for info. The sales person was very helpful and patient even tho he knew I wasn't there to buy, he didn't rush me. Would go there again to buy.

    thumb leslee barbary
    8/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic. I went there for advice on getting out a trim piece for a self install I was working on. Within 5 minutes they solved a problem I had been working on for four days. I didn't even buy anything from the shop, but I'm certain that if I'm ever in the market, they have my business.

    thumb Joe Kaul
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  Exceeded my expectations! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Jason took the time to listen and then guide me to what I needed. No pushy upsell. No hassle. Great service and staff!

    thumb steve coulson
    8/03/2019
  • review rating 5  A+ Very knowledgeable and professional. Always go the extra mile to guarantee that customer satisfaction.

    thumb Nathaniel DeMelo
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  These guys were awesome! I didn't have any work done, but I was doing a little DIY and one of the sales guys (Marco I think) and a tech (Javier I think) helped point me in the right direction. Everything works great thanks to the knowledge and direction these 2 provided! Thanks guys!

    thumb Andrew Molter
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  So I call to get a price on a mount kit and wiring harness for my vehicle and when I get there I ask a few questions to make sure I'm getting the right parts to install my aftermarket stereo..... absolutely impressed !!! They took the time to make sure I got the right parts. And at the end of the conversation I even got the parts at a discount which I did not ask for!!! I will be back!!! No question these guys are the best!!!

    thumb Kevin ELLIOTT
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice people. I had purchased rear door speakers and am planning to come back for a sub. Would recommend.

    thumb Jay Macarus
    5/17/2019
  • review rating 5  I've gone to the Morse Road location twice, for my fiancée and myself, and we've both been very pleased with the work done on our cars. I've been helped by Jay on both occasions and he’s been nice, professional and very personable. We were recommended here by a friend of mine and I would recommend everyone else to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Brandon Baldwin
    5/04/2019

    review rating 5  Professional sales and installation. System installers pay attention to detail and customer requests. A No Hassle experience.

    thumb Wayne Shetler
    5/04/2019
  • review rating 4  5 Star customer service with a 3 star product. I started out in the car audio business 30 years ago. I haven't look into it for fifteen years. Every once in a while you have a product that doesn't meet a customers expectations, which was the case today. The customer service I received to fix the problem was extraordinary, though. It would have been nice to have a better explanation of what I was buying before I spent 7 hours of my day waiting.

    thumb Joshua Richards
    4/29/2019

    review rating 4  Very informative and helpful with what i needed for my vehicle. Also a tech stood up to a dumb entitled customer next to me so that always scores extra points with me. Lol

    thumb Slinky Stephens
    4/27/2019
  • review rating 5  These guys are fantastic! Remote Start! Window tint, and great advice and installation on car audio! Thanks for hooking up all my Vehicles!

    thumb Tommy Lombardo
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great salesman on first visit. Helped me find what I was looking for and explained services and installation process and costs. Installation was very clean and professional and completed on time. I will be returning here for any future work. Many thanks to the installers and sales staff.

    thumb Paul Clay
    3/01/2019
  • review rating 5  This company is the best. They are fantastic, courteous, friendly and professional. If I ever need or want to make an addition to my vehicle this is where I'll go.

    thumb Virginia Parks
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best place to get car audio. Very knowledgeable and don't try to over sell you. Will definitely buy here again.

    thumb Jeremiah Borden
    2/16/2019