Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • I had my windows tinted on my Corvette. They did à great job. James the salesman there took good care of me and my car. They did à professional job on my car.

    thumb Deverne Sagstetter
    October 6, 2022

    Amazing customer service! Ryan was so nice and thorough explaining the process for window tinting. My car was ready in about 2 hours. Ryan was so generous with his time when he walked with me outside to take my first look and what a great job!! I was so nervous but my car looked beautiful. Thank you Ryan and staff for making this a wonderful experience.

    thumb Gail Turner
    September 28, 2022
  • I wanted a hands free car system with Apple Car Play. I spoke with Jessica and Ryan. I had many questions about the operations and I needed to be sure that I got exactly what I needed with no regrets . They answered every question and spent all the time that I needed to be sure about my investment. I picked the car up with the Pioneer unit and Ryan came out and showed me how to make the system sound much better. I am very happy with the purchase, the professional installation. and the attention they gave to my needs and concerns. It is even better than I expected. Hands free and a better sound than I had. They are the best. Thank you.

    thumb Dennis McNulty
    September 9, 2022

    Fantastic experience. I brought my 2022 Ford Expedition to improve the sound of my radio. I really enjoy my “tunes”! Brian, of the Columbus Car Audio of the Morse Rd location, took his time and expertly showed me different ways I could “kick” up the sound in my new vehicle. I took his advice and the “tunes” coming from my radio sounds like I am jamming at the concert. While waiting for Brian I discovered that Columbus Car Audio sold new wheels too. My car looked good but I wanted to “jazz” up the looks of my car with new shiny chrome wheels. Tony, the wheel specialist, helped me pick out new wheels for my car. Again like Brian, Tony was extremely helpful. My car never looked better. The staff of Columbus Car Audio, the Morse Rd location, provided nothing less than excellence. Thank you for a great experience! Linda Sens, “Linda’s Sweet Ride” from Marysville, Ohio

    thumb Michael Sens
    August 24, 2022
  • Great experience. Got my sound system changed as well as tints on my new blazer. James was SUPER helpful and thorough with providing options for what I WANTED. Something that you don’t see often. My technician Terry was awesome as well making sure to take the time so that my car sounded as best as possible before leaving. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Devin Williams
    August 9, 2022

    I wish I could add another star! James was beyond helpful and an absolute pleasure to talk to. I called this morning to make an appointment and ended up getting in today. I had my car completely tinted all the way around and it looks amazing! It was ready to be picked up within 4 hours and the pricing was great. I will definitely be returning in the future!

    thumb Erin Coonfare
    August 3, 2022
  • I will highly recommend Columbus Car Audio. I was first interested in remote start for my 4Runner. However, I ended getting tilted windows, Paint protection and remote start. Jess had a lot patient and she is very knowledgeable. What I like the most, she didn’t pressure me into buying stuff. Instead, she would explain pros and cons and it was up to me to decide. Brandon did my remote start and I had no issue and Ashley did my windows and paint protection. I am very picky person and she did an awesome job. I will definitely come back for more modifications. The financing promo was great I got 18 months no interest. They are the best, there is good vibe and people who works there love their job !!!! Keep doing a great job.

    thumb Gabriela
    August 2, 2022

    Great staff & customer service! Jessica was very knowledgeable about how connect the Bluetooth to my audio system! I had no idea and the owner manual did not offer any instructions. Not only can I enjoy music from my phone playlist but to my surprise I experienced "maximized" sound through the audio speakers. Thanks again Jessica !!😊

    thumb Carol Leonard
    July 20, 2022
  • If I could rate them higher, I would! Both James and Brian were so helpful and friendly. Brian got me all of the parts I needed to install a new head unit and speakers myself. James helped me pick out tint for my windows and they look amazing, I am so happy with it! I will certainly be going back to them for any future mods and I’d recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Bradlee Tilton
    July 19, 2022

    If I could give this place 10 stars I would! Honestly, the staff were beyond pleasant and helpful, Ryan and Rob helped me and I can’t thank them both enough. I wanted an updated radio installed in my mustang and Ryan went over everything with me, ensuring I got exactly what I wanted. Within 10 minutes my car was pulled into the shop to get started. It took all of 1.5 hours for me to get in and get out and afterwards Ryan showed me how to set up my Bluetooth and how everything works. Thank you again everyone, please don’t hesitate to do business here, you will be grateful that you did!

    thumb Marie Jackson
    July 5, 2022
  • If I could give 10 stars I would they are amazing! Jose did an exceptional job on my tint on my Range Rover ! And Jess and her phenomenal customer service!! I truly appreciate this group! Very kind super knowledgeable and provides quality work! Very refreshing to witness and experience in today’s climate! Thank you so much! I will recommend them to every one!!

    thumb Amber Roberts
    June 3, 2022

    This place is great! All of the staff is very polite and helpful. James assisted me with getting my windows tinted and happily answered all of my questions. Also, shout out to José for an awesome tint job. Will definitely be coming back for any other car accessories I want in the future. Highly recommend Columbus Car Audio.

    thumb Grace Howard
    May 27, 2022
  • They helped me out quite a bit with my car window tinting which looks gorgeous and while I was at it I got a new radio. They helped me out so much with the financial part of it with the no credit check 90 day payment which is really awesome. Plus they got me a good deal on what I was trying to get at that! I'm 100% satisfied with the service they gave me. Shout to you Jay. 😀

    thumb Mackenzie Kulik
    April 26, 2022

    I have been here several times the past few years. I am not an expert by any means but these guys do an excellent job bridging the gap between the unfamiliar and the highly experienced without overwhelming you or pushing a sale. James helped me out today and I can’t speak highly enough of my experience. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and accommodating. I got exactly what I needed and he was as honest as they come throughout the whole process. I love supporting local vs the big names department stores and this place is a PRIME example of quality local business. Notably, the prices they have in literally all theor products are extremely competitive. They were better than some of my favorite go-to online stores and they had a better inventory than that of anything I could find when doing prior research, online or brick and mortar. 10/10 recommend. I will be back, again.

    thumb Riley Reece
    April 21, 2022
  • Went in to ask questions about a wiring harness about an install I’m doing on my own. James Marvin was extremely helpful and even me to call him if I get home and get stuck and have questions. Very pleased with the service. I have purchased numerous items from there over the years, always satisfied with their knowledge.

    thumb jason jones
    March 17, 2022

    Very quick in and out dropping off/pick up. Tint looks beautiful. At check out the associate took time to explain everything to me as it’s the first time I’ve had fresh tint installed. My car was done quicker than I expected (about 4 hours). Extremely satisfied with the work provided and glad I chose Columbus car audio. 18% ultra film and I can still see amazingly even at night which was a slight concern for me.

    thumb destiny jenkins
    February 22, 2022
  • Great experience with these folks!!!! Spent time explaining options, technologies and all the benefits therein, helping make an informed and educated decision. Quality of work was extraordinary and they spent time setting up my phone and radio while demonstrating all the features.... highly recommended!!!

    thumb joi g
    February 12, 2022

    The whole team here is awesome! Jessica helped me plan out an audio system and how to make it best for my needs. They installed subs, an amp and an independent control in my console. She called during my installation to confirm details on location, setup, where to place stuff, etc. I can’t begin to describe how happy I am with these guys. I’m already considering a project on my wife’s car.

    thumb Curtis Hundley
    February 5, 2022
  • Amazing customer service. I worked with Jay and he helped run me through all the options to fit my budget and was able to schedule me an install same day. He even took the time to teach me how to use the system after they finished.

    thumb Max Edelman
    December 27, 2021

    I was referred to Columbus Car Audio & Accessories by my car dealership's service department. The car manufacturer was no longer supporting my car's remote start on a phone app. I called the Morse store location and they said they could offer me a better option, and the price was less than what I had paid when I bought the car. I dropped the car off the day before the install and they went over everything, explaining all my options. My car was done the next day and I couldn't be happier with the service. Ryan was terrific, and when I decided to also do my daughter's car as a holiday gift, he gave us the same wonderful service. When we picked up her car, he spent time explaining everything and making sure she understood exactly how the app worked. We couldn't be more satisfied and heartily recommend Ryan and Columbus Car Audio and Accessories. Jerry

    thumb JERRY CABAKOFF
    December 25, 2021

Got a Question?

Contact Us
  • Hidden
    *Please note, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call Columbus 614.475.6695 | Call Reynoldsburg 614.863.1067

Call Columbus 614.475.6695
Call Reynoldsburg 614.863.1067