Testimonials

    *Please note, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • 5 star review  My experience at Columbus car audio and accessories was excellent the gentleman in the store gave excellent customer service with a caring and compassionate knowledgeable attitude. I would highly recommend Columbus car audio and accessories or Morse road if you're looking to get assistance with your car needs. These gentlemen truly know what they're doing very knowledgeable but at the same time truly care about and truly get the meaning of excellent customer service. Thank you guys for all of your time patience and help you guys truly are the gold standard for all of your car accessories and needs!!!!

    thumb Shawn Lucas
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service and communication if you’re looking for tires or rims for your vehicle see Tony! This man knows his stuff! Very pleased with the outcome of my truck highly recommend!

    thumb Michelle Midlick
    1/21/2021
  • 5 star review  Jayson C. was very helpful with the installation of my remote start. Although it was after closing time, he took the time to explain to me how to work the remote and how to use the app. He also stated if I had any questions or concerns don't hesitate to call him.Thanks Jayson for your great customer service!

    thumb Terese T
    1/16/2021

    5 star review  Micheal was very helpful informative when I came in to ask about tint and a car starter. He helped me from start to finish. I’m also going to go back to get rims and tires and he also introduced me to the tire man tony who was also very helpful. I love the professional and welcoming attitude everyone has. Thank you so much and I will definitely be back for other services and send my friends and family.

    thumb Consuela Lewis
    1/07/2021
  • 5 star review  Very quick to respond and help get things done. Reasonably priced. Got a remote start for my Mercedes and my Subaru done in 24 hours from giving them my car. Professional. Highly recommend! Will keep them in mind for future needs. Great selection of products and knowledgeable.

    thumb Shahrukh Hashmi
    12/24/2020

    5 star review  I got my windows tinted on two vehicles, and my third vehicle got a remote start and new radio/speakers. Michael Starner was the guy that helped me. He helped recommend speakers that I got for my truck and they sound really good. My remote start actually messed up like a day later. I called and told them what is going on and they had me bring the truck in immediately. Michael saw me come in and jumped on it to help me. They got my truck fixed quickly and I haven’t had an issue with the remote start since.. I will always take my vehicles here when I need something done. Thank you taking care of me and doing a good job at it!

    thumb Paul Russell
    12/13/2020
  • 5 star review  Very impressed. Had some questions about installation of a new sub and amp and James walked me through the process. He also helped me pick out a new amp/sub combo which now sounds perfect. Will be doing business with these guys again. Highly recommend!

    thumb Clark Jaeger
    10/18/2020

    5 star review  Great customer service and care. Dropped my car off first thing in the morning for a remote start and 2 hours later she was ready to be picked up. A friend recommended them to me, and I will be recommending them to my friends now as well. Thanks Jay!

    thumb Hope Haske
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star review  I originally had a stereo/DVD/navigation system installed in about 2011. It got stolen around 2016, and they installed a new one paid for by my insurance. That one dislocated and I couldn't open the door to get DVDs out. So I called them. They just fixed all of the problems for me under their lifetime guarantee. FREE! I'm beyond impressed. THANK YOU!

    thumb Robin S
    10/05/2020

    5 star review  Good Company. Did a very nice job. I am very satisfied with the Team. They were efficient, courteous, very interested in pleasing the customer

    thumb Jack Russell
    10/01/2020
  • 5 star review  Tint job looks great. Single day service made it simple to ride share to/from. Would recommend.

    thumb Marcos Zamudio
    9/28/2020

    5 star review  I've had several vehicles here over the past few years (window tint). Completed work quality = 100% excellence. The initial visit came about from a local Honda dealer referral. Each vehicle and visit - the representatives always great to work with. No pressure in to any one specific tint shade/type, all types and shades - pricing & quality carefully explained. Highly recommended & wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb J F
    9/28/2020
  • 5 star review  Easy to schedule an appointment. Got a remote starter and tinted my windows in few hours. Great service will recommend to all my friends.

    thumb Ibrahim Mohamed
    9/25/2020

    5 star review  Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable! I would highly recommended this business. Prices were good and service was even better.

    thumb Will Farmer
    9/22/2020
  • 5 star review  Amazing experience all around. They went above and beyond to make sure my system was installed correctly even after problems with a voltage regulator and alternator (not their issue). Lots of things and twists go wrong with a classic car. But they made sure things were right and I was happy. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you Jay!

    thumb Leslie Lopez
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Great Service! Very satisfied with the aftermarket back-up camera they were able to install for me on my new (to me) car! They were able to purchase an interface to work with my existing screen and system. Everything works great and Jay and Todd were perfect communicators and walked me through the process without any issues! Thanks guys for making my ride even safer!

    thumb Kim Welty
    9/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Had Brandon help me out with a non functioning automatic starter. He was incredibly nice and he went above and beyond with his service. Couldn’t recommend these guys anymore and will take any of my business to them in the future. I suggest you do as well. One of the best customer experiences I’ve ever had!

    thumb Terry Lash
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  My visit was promptly an safe. An the service was awesome ☺️ will be a customer for life.

    thumb Ebonie Pritchett
    8/21/2020
  • 5 star review  Fantastic experience. I had new rims put on my truck and I have had everybody make compliments on my wheels that I got from Columbus car audio. Can't say enough about how they treated me. The product itself is fantastic with everybody saying they think it's really improved the look of my truck. I will be back to put in a sound system and a keyless entry and I I'm sure I will have the same experience. Thanks so much

    thumb John Bowman
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  I have to say that these guys know what they are doing. I went in here half way knowing what I wanted, and they gave me an idea of what I might actually have wanted. I came in to get tinting done and man I’ll tell ya. The job done on this car is insanely amazing. I couldn’t be any happier with everything. It also was done a lot sooner than I thought it would be. Would reccomend!

    thumb Joshua Peters
    7/16/2020