Testimonials

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • review rating 5  I've been finally wanting to get my windows tinted . (Mind you this happened way before we were forced to be on quarantine) great pricing i have a 4dr and ended up paying under $290 and there was no bubbles in my windows or anything! I love the results & will be coming back again for some subwoofers etc.

    thumb Natalie Johnson
    5/24/2020

    review rating 5  I went here for a remote start for the wife's mother's day gift.... dude, I'd suggest don't go anywhere else! Clean, professional, zero sales pressure. They were even about to close, and John Mathews still took the time to answer all my questions, explain the differences between the systems, offer his opinion, and all in layman's terms so I didn't get confused and lost in the jargon. The customer service was top notch, I am 100% satisfied with the result, and anything I need in the future, I'm calling them first. Prices are reasonable and fair, but if that's something to complain about, remember this- you get what you pay for. And you really want to cheap out because "Bubba down the street" will install for 50 bucks? Go ahead, let someone mess up your cars electrical system. CCA will be there to fix it when you call them like you should've from the start.

    thumb Joshua W
    5/14/2020
  • review rating 5  Brandon and the guys at CCAA helped me diagnose my own problems with my audio with hands on knowledge and experience. Came in with a broken sub and left with a smile on my face as my new setup literally blew me away. I will continue to go here for all my car audio questions and products. A++

    thumb Jordan Perry
    5/08/2020

    review rating 5  This was my 1st time getting my windows tinted and I can’t believe the difference it makes. Columbus car audio was extremely helpful as I was trying decide the % tint and the job they did is incredible! I cannot find a single speck or air bubble in the tint anywhere. Could not be happier with the job they did !

    thumb Josiah McFarland
    4/28/2020
  • review rating 5  Hi, everyone, my name is Derick and I was assisted by Jayson when I arrived to the store. It was extremely packed, however Jayson quickly found time to assist me. I then showed him my car and what it currently sounded like and briefly explained to him what I was looking for and on the same day he was able to keep my car and install my subwoofer and in the morning I got my car back. The sound was exactly was I was looking for, everything was so crisp. Excellent customer service, and a very pleased customer. Also it fit perfect in the back of my challenger, which was huge for me since I still use my trunk.

    thumb Derick Nelson
    3/25/2020

    review rating 5  My parents went in today to ask about their remote car starter, which was installed several years ago. It had stopped working and the service technicians couldn't find any record of their installation, but we know the product was bought and installed at this shop. The service staff looked and looked for the records, but couldn't find them. Despite not having a record on file, they took the car in the back, took a look and fixed the problem right away! AND they provided the service at no charge! Thank you! They didn't catch anyone's names, but we wanted to publicly thank the store and their amazing service! You guys are knocking it out of the park! Thanks again!

    thumb Rashmi Nemade
    3/02/2020
  • review rating 5  I've heard of this place for years, but had never utilized them for anything until a couple days ago. I ordered a remote start kit, and they were able to get me in pretty quick. I had an appointment scheduled for 9am, and to hey had the whole process completed before 10am. Definitely going to use this place for other services as well.

    thumb Richard Morris
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  I purchased a new Jaguar F-Type and wanted to get the windows tinted and to get either paint protection film or ceramic coating. Galen was full of knowledge on the differences between the film and ceramic and helped me make the best decision for what I was looking for. I was extremely nervous to leave my car here for a few days but it was totally worth it! Jose did a great job on the tint and Galen's meticulous work on making the film flawless is so appreciated. The tint and detail work that Columbus Car Audio does is unparalleled.

    thumb Jim Wang Jr.
    1/30/2020
  • review rating 5  Great quality products and service. I had running boards and top side diamond plates put on my truck 7 years ago. It has held up and still looks good. I just bought another truck so I will be using there services again.

    thumb Mark Ronk
    1/05/2020

    review rating 5  I came in today for a remote keystart with my 6 year old daughter. The entire.experience was amazing. They got me in and out in record time. What amazed me the most was how friendly they were and how accommodating they were to our needs while we waited. I highly recommend these friendly bunch of specialists!

    thumb Angela McDaniel
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Had a great experience, purchased a full system upgrade and I couldn’t be any happier. Install is very clean and the sound is amazing. 11/10 would recommend. Jay was awesome to work with and set me up with a killer system.

    thumb Joseph Resch
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  I had a Drone remote start installed on my 2018 GMC Sierra 3500. The process, from start to finish, was quick and painless thanks to Jay. 10/10

    thumb matt stanek
    11/23/2019
  • review rating 5  If you want great sound Columbus car audio on Morse rd !, if you want fun accessories Columbus car audio on Morse rd ! Awesome place with amazing staff . I've had three trucks done up from columbus car audio and made profit on two of them , the third one I'm keeping and enjoying the rides . Thank you Columbus car audio!

    thumb Shawn smith
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Brian and his team did an amazing job, on my window tint

    thumb Brian Ratcliff
    10/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Shout out to Kevin and jay at Columbus car audio for the absolute amazing job on tinting my windows. Columbus car audio does amazing work and treated me like family. The Quality of work is hands down the best. Give these guys a try if your looking for tint, remote starts, audio and more you will not be disappointed. Thank you again

    thumb Will Higgs
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  I went there for a van alarm/ remote start system. I found them to be very professional, courteous and helpful. I was impressed that they never tried to upsell a product. The installation was very well done and they took the time to explain to me the different features.

    thumb Pascal and Christa Moret
    9/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Just went for info. The sales person was very helpful and patient even tho he knew I wasn't there to buy, he didn't rush me. Would go there again to buy.

    thumb leslee barbary
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic. I went there for advice on getting out a trim piece for a self install I was working on. Within 5 minutes they solved a problem I had been working on for four days. I didn't even buy anything from the shop, but I'm certain that if I'm ever in the market, they have my business.

    thumb Joe Kaul
    8/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Exceeded my expectations! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Jason took the time to listen and then guide me to what I needed. No pushy upsell. No hassle. Great service and staff!

    thumb steve coulson
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  A+ Very knowledgeable and professional. Always go the extra mile to guarantee that customer satisfaction.

    thumb Nathaniel DeMelo
    7/31/2019