Testimonials

  • Hidden
    *Please note, leather interiors, and moon-roofs are only installed at the Morse Road location.
  • Please include your vehicle's make, model, and year.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

See what some had to say about us! We love to hear from clients and encourage all feedback!

  • 5 star review  This shop gave me some of the best customer service I've had in a long time. James is so polite and knowledgeable about the product, and Tony was a big help with teaching me how to use my new remote start. Thanks to them and to Brandon for his installation expertise. Highly recommend !

    thumb Portia Connell Fulton
    November 19, 2021

    5 star review  Did an upgrade on my head unit, added a back up camera, and auto start to my truck. Jay and Tyler did an amazing job of getting me exactly what I wanted at a great price. The install was perfect and on time. I did find out some sound issues down the line and brought it in. They were more than accommodating with my concerns and went above and beyond and we found out I had a short in my left rear door wiring harness. Totally not their fault but took the time to diagnose it! I can’t thank them enough for their time and effort to make sure I was a very well handled customer. I replaced my door harness this morning and everything is right as rain! My truck is back to perfect and I have them to thank for their amazing customer service and tech knowledge. Thank you Jay and Tyler I did and will continue to tell everyone to come to your store for all the amazing products and installations you offer.

    thumb Andy Fields
    November 13, 2021
  • 5 star review  Terry and Jess were very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all of the questions I had. Was able to drop the car off promptly at 9am and was able to pick up same day before they closed. Highly recommended for any audio or accessory needs you have for your car!

    thumb Anne Frissora
    November 4, 2021

    5 star review  I have been very pleased with the service I have been given by James and Victor. I was interested in securing an Apple play car radio for my 2013 Honda. They were able to do that at a reasonable cost to me. I would highly recommend this company.

    thumb Ruth
    November 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  The guys at CCA know exactly what you need and have the knowledge to walk you through just about any purchase. I walked in and first person to great me was James. Very knowledgeable guy and is very patient with you while you make decisions. Then Jose and James both came out to my car and looked at the tint I had on it and advised me I should strip it off before getting new tint. These two helped me a ton and although I didn’t get anything done just yet they are the very best when it comes to customer service.

    thumb PKfromtheVille
    October 30, 2021

    5 star review  James at the desk took my call and advised me to bring my truck in. Once I got there he took care of everything. I mean he took all information from me call the people who was to pay for the service and had my truck done same day. He has great customer service and knows how to make you feel at ease while you wait. I will come back and recommend him to others. Thank you James for being you.

    thumb Tamara Bell
    October 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  Columbus Car Audio on Morse Road is phenomenal! I have been using them for 14 years for my vehicle upholstery, window tinting, security systems, back up camera installation, DVD system installation, and other vehicle needs. They have worked on 8 of my vehicles and the many people who I have referred to them have been equally pleased with their quality of work. Jayson is my go to guy here. He is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I will continue working with them for years to come.

    thumb Alan Baker
    August 28, 2021

    5 star review  It pays to go to the top dog. Jayson and his team did a great job. They were quick, and took care of my pride and joy collector car. Had my stuff installed quickly, helped me set it up and off I went. Great job! A+

    thumb JP Bentz
    August 13, 2021
  • 5 star review  Michael S. amazing customer service. I came back to install auto start as well as GPS system install in new car. Once again I was not let down customer service was amazing and work was great and finished in timely manner. Thanks for the great Service.

    thumb Diante Ward
    August 9, 2021

    5 star review  James, Michael and everyone here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to get me in and out same day for a great price. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brayden Hill
    August 7, 2021
  • 5 star review  These folks operate with absolute integrity! My existing multi-media/radio did not work. I had arranged to purchase a new device from them. When they installed they found the issue in the old device. Called me and asked me if I just wanted to have the old one repaired and call it a day. I elected to have new Sony device installed. They also checked the vehicle and advised I had a rear brake light out. Superb service, under promise and over delivered. The owner is a true gent with a staff of professionals! Strongly recommend doing business with these solid folks!!

    thumb David Greenlee
    July 22, 2021

    5 star review  I walked in not knowing what exactly I wanted or needed and Michael approached me eager to hear the system I had and what I wanted improved. Between Michael and Jay they were able to hook me up with them power I wanted and the confidence it was done right. No wires showing and just a clean job. After picking the car up Michael hopped in n showed me what I needed to know. I was smiling from ear to ear from the first couple bass hits and still smiling. Thank you for the great service!

    thumb avery walker
    July 10, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very professional, very informative on the window tint for both of my vehicles. No issues at all with either vehicle. I will definitely be back for more truck upgrades and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great service guys.

    thumb Shannon Savage
    July 7, 2021

    5 star review  I finally took my old Honda Accord in this past week to get window tints. I am absolutely impressed with both Tony and Michael who assisted me in the process. Both of these gentlemen are excellent representation of what customer service is all about!! Greeted with smiles and both of them took time to explain the products and service they provided. The windows look amazing and I highly recommend this business. Footnote: I even picked up the lifetime warranty as they were very good at explaining how seatbelts etc can chip the tint and they will replace any defects. Solid value all around!!

    thumb Tony Yuse
    July 3, 2021
  • 5 star review  Absolutely the BEST!!!! If you go in ask for Michael. I gave him a budget and he not only stuck to it but my system sounds awesome!!!!!! He had ideas I would of never thought of while still keeping my budget in mind. He was GREAT!!!! The crew took excellent care of my baby and of us from start to finish. We will be back for more of Michael's Great ideas. They were very honest, friendly and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. Thanks guys for everything we will Definitely be back for more!!!!! The manager was very personable with us while we were waiting on the final last touches. It was really nice to interact with him. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!

    thumb Kimberley Darling
    July 2, 2021

    5 star review  We called the Morse road store and spoke to Jay. Our boat radio has not been functioning properly all season and he told us to swing by. He fixed it in 5 minutes and provided suggestions on how to remedy this issue if it happens in the future. The team, the culture and the environment there is Grade A all the way. Jay takes ownership of the customer experience. Very Impressed! I will be going to Columbus Car Audio for all my Car...and boat radio needs! Thank you Jay!

    thumb Robert Harvey
    July 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  If you go in you have to ask for Michael. You will have the best experience and smooth transition. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable but he made sure that I had what was best for me not just trying to sell me whatever. I appreciated his honesty and will be going to him in the near future.

    thumb micaella clay
    June 29, 2021

    5 star review  Hey, over here at Columbus Car Audio & Accessories, James, Jay, and Michael give the best customer service. They’re very knowledgeable and kool dudes to work with. I won’t go anywhere else for my car audio needs. Thanks again!!

    thumb DD Phillips
    June 26, 2021
  • 5 star review  This is the first time I have gone into this establishment. After coming in I fully understand why they are rated the #1 In the Industry. I worked with Michael and James the two of them have such a dynamic duo It’s amazing. To insure that I had the best system for my needs they bounced Ideas off each other and were able to make such an amazing recommendation for me. I am set for my install and even though I spent way more than I had expected I am more than confident after talking to the two of them that I am in the best place for this work. This company has created an empire and it’s clear because of the employees they have like Michael and James.

    thumb Brandon Davis
    June 26, 2021

    5 star review  We worked with Michael S. He was the initial sales associate that helped us make decisions for what we needed for our ‘21 Tesla Model 3. He was also able to get us in same week. Most places are a week or two. We just picked the car up and are satisfied with the work! Great and efficient service.

    thumb Eder Ayala
    June 25, 2021